Just to let you know…

I just wanted to let everyone know that for the next few weeks I shall be using this blog for a number of purposes for several of my current classes at Point Park University. I will still post at least once a week as I always have. Due to my professors requirement, however, I may have to post some things that really don’t have to do much with books. While this may be a tad annoying this is an exciting opportunity to learn new things and ideas and I hope to add new material to the site which I hope you will all enjoy!

Leave a Reply

